Contact us!

Lukkosalmentie 1, 70420 Kuopio, Finland
Mon–Fri 8–16

Contact information

Emails:
firstname.lastname(at)econosto.fi
Tel. 017 262 3555
Business id: 0912070-3

Office, invoices: info@econosto.fi
Logistics: logistics@econosto.fi

Personnel

Sales

Esa Virtanen
Managing director
Tel. 040 167 7617
esa.virtanen@econosto.fi

Markku Lönnqvist
Chief operating officer, sales
Tel. 050 540 2277
markku.lonnqvist@econosto.fi

Toni Ålander
Sales Director, sales
Tel. 044 525 0719
toni.alander@econosto.fi

Petri Hallikainen
Product manager, sales
Tel. 044 525 0729
petri.hallikainen@econosto.fi

Antti Kurvinen
Technical sales
Tel. 040 196 1675
antti.kurvinen@econosto.fi

Jari Koistinen
Technical sales
Tel. 040 153 8272
jari.koistinen@econosto.fi

Petri Tick
Technical sales, gaskets
Tel. 040 574 3227
petri.tick@econosto.fi

Finance and sales support

Tanja Lehto
Development director
Tel. 050 527 7826
tanja.lehto@econosto.fi

Laura Halttunen
Logistics coordinator
Tel. 044 770 3300 logistics@econosto.fi

Janina Varis
Project assistant
Tel. 040 702 1465
janina.varis@econosto.fi

Britta Lukkarinen
Sales and project assistant 
britta.lukkarinen@econosto.fi

Irina Fichtchenko
Sales assistant
irina.fichtchenko@econosto.fi

Sirpa Tasanko
Sales assistant 
sirpa.tasanko@econosto.fi

Kirsi Vuorensyrjä
Sales assistant 
kirsi.vuorensyrja@econosto.fi

Olli-Veikko Räihä
Sales assistant 
olli-veikko.raiha@econosto.fi

Erkka Parviainen
Logistics coordinator 
erkka.parviainen@econosto.fi

Assembly and maintenance services

Harri Ahlqvist
Assembly manager
harri.ahlqvist@econosto.fi

Toni Koistinen
Assembler
toni.koistinen@econosto.fi

Petri Rissanen
Maintenance assembler 
petri.rissanen@econosto.fi

Warehouse services

Samu Tolonen
Warehouse manager
Tel. 040 1680 150
samu.tolonen@econosto.fi

Jari Kumpulainen
Warehouse worker

Tuomas Luukkonen
Warehouse worker

Olli-Veikko Räihä
Warehouse worker

Jani Huuskonen
Warehouse worker

Billing information

Outgoing e-invoices:
Operaattori Maventa
Operator code:
003721291126
EDI / invoice address:
003709120703

Incoming e-invoices:
(operators, not banks)
Operaattori Maventa
003721291126
EDI / invoice address:
003709120703

Incoming e-invoices:
(banks only)
Operaattori Maventa
Operator code:
DABAFIHH
EDI / invoice address:
003709120703

Contact form

Send us a message using the contact form and we’ll be in touch as necessary.

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.